Why Filtrete™

Why Filtrete™ Brand


Filtrete is the Most Trusted Brand* of Indoor Air Cleaning Filters on the US Market Today.

You take 20,000 breaths a day. Staggering, isn’t it? Keeping the air cleaner for you and your family is a top priority, and choosing the right air filter for your home is a key ingredient.

3 Reasons to Buy Filtrete™ Filters

1. Filtrete Electrostatic Air Filters feature exclusive Filtrete™ Brand 3-in-1 technology from 3M to pull in and trap unwanted particles, letting cleaner air flow through. Filtrete Healthy Living Filters help improve your indoor air quality by capturing particles like dust, pollen, pet dander, smoke, and bacteria and viruses. It is proven that the filtration efficiency of Filtrete filter towards PM2.5 is 40 times higher than that of general air conditioner's plastic screen filter.

2. A brand you can trust. For over 25 years, Filtrete™ Filters have delivered cleaner air to millions of homes, becoming a leader in residential air filtration in United States. As a result, Filtrete™ Brand is the most trusted brand* for indoor air cleaning filters on the US market today. For over 15 years, Filtrete™ Filters have delivered cleaner air to homes in Hong Kong. We strive to bring the benefits to more and more families for a healthier life.

3. Specialized filter media allows for optimum airflow. Unlike fiberglass filters, Filtrete Filters help protect your air conditioner and improve your indoor air quality by cleaning the air as it passes through the filter.

A Complete Portfolio

To meet your family's unique needs, Filtrete Brand offers four distinct filter types:


  • Air Fact

    The EPA has ranked indoor air pollution among the top five environmental dangers.

    *Based on 2013 Burke Brand Health Tracking

  • Where to Buy

    Find your Filtrete™ Filter at a store near you!

CURIOUS ABOUT HOW IT WORKS? LEARN ALL ABOUT THE TECHNOLOGY OF FILTRETE™ FILTERS.

Follow Us
Change Location
Hong Kong - English | 中文

為什麼選擇Filtrete

為什麼選擇Filtrete™品牌


Filtrete是最受美國巿場信賴的室內空氣濾網品牌*。

您每天呼吸20,000次。數目驚人吧?所以,您必須為自己和家人帶來更潔淨的空氣,而選用合適的家居空氣濾網是個關鍵。

購買Filtrete™靜電空氣網濾的三大理由:

1. Filtrete™靜電空氣濾網採用3M獨有的Filtrete™3合1科技,能捕捉及鎖住空氣中不必要的微粒,同時讓潔淨的空氣流動。Filtrete靜電空氣濾網能阻隔灰塵、花粉、寵物毛屑、煙霧、細菌和病毒等微粒,有效改善室內空氣質素。實驗證明,Filtrete靜電空氣濾網過濾PM2.5微粒的效能比一般冷氣機隔塵網高40倍。

2. Filtrete™是備受信賴的品牌。超過25年來,Filtrete™空氣濾網已經為數百萬個家庭提供更潔淨的空氣,且成為美國住宅空氣濾網巿場的領導者。Filtrete™品牌是美國最值得信賴的家居中央空調濾網品牌*。在香港,Filtrete™靜電空氣濾網超過15年來為家庭提供更潔淨的空氣。我們致力為更多家庭帶來更加健康的生活。

3. Filtrete™ 專門的過濾物料能保持最佳空氣流量。Filtrete空氣濾網與一般冷氣機隔塵網不同,它有助保護您的冷暖空調系統,而空氣通過濾網後會變得更加潔淨,有助改善室內空氣質素。

產品系列

為滿足您家庭的獨特需要,我們設有四種類別的靜電空氣濾網:

  • 超效能過濾

  • 清新過濾

  • 高效過濾

  • 一般過濾


  • 關於空氣

    環境保護局(EPA)已將室內空氣污染列為五大環境危機之一。

    *根據2013年Burke品牌健康追踪報告

  • 何處購買

    尋找您附近售賣Filtrete™空氣濾網的商店!

想知道它的運作原理嗎?了解所有與FILTRETE™空氣濾網相關的科技

關注我們
更改瀏覽區域
中國香港特別行政區 - English | 中文