About 3M Water Quality Solutions

  • Quality water is crucial for many operations within the residential, OEM refrigerator, industrial and commercial food service markets. With over 75 years of experience as a leader in providing water filtration products, 3M Purification Inc. delivers technology that improves water quality.


Water Quality Applications

  • Water Quality Applications for Residential Water Filtration

    Residential Water Filtration

    To improve your home water quality, 3M Purification Inc. has a full line of drinking water filters, reverse osmosis systems, whole house water filters and water softeners. Our Whole House Water Filter and Treatment products can also help provide protection for your home's piping system.

  • Water Quality Applications for Commercial Food Service Water Filtration

    Commercial Food Service Water Filtration

    With our 3M Commercial Food Service Water Filtration systems, you can help protect your capital equipment while serving great-tasting beverages, clear ice and spot-free dishware. 3M is committed to helping you maximize your profits through superior water filtration products.

  • Water Quality Applications for Industrial Water Filtration

    Industrial Water Filtration

    3M offers a full line of filtration products for groundwater, public utilities, power generation, municipal water, process water, as well as pulp and paper manufacturing.

  • Water Quality Applications for OEM Refrigerator Water Filtration

    OEM Refrigerator Water Filtration

    3M Purification Inc. is a global leader in creating both ready-made and custom-engineered filtration products for refrigerator OEMs. We understand our OEM customers' needs and develop cutting-edge solutions to address their specific requirements.


Additional Water Quality Resources

Follow Us
Change Location
Hong Kong - English

關於3M水質管理方案

  • 優質用水對家居、代工生產冰箱、工業和商業餐飲服務市場內的運作至為重要。3M擁有超過75年高端淨水技術,經驗豐富,是濾水產品的領先供應商,提供尖端科技,改善水質。


水質管理方案

  • 家居濾水方案

    3M淨化業務全系列的飲用水過濾系統、逆向滲透系統、全屋濾水系統和軟水系統,能改善您家居的水質。我們的全屋濾水系統和水質處理產品更有助保護您家居的水管系統。

  • 商業餐飲服務濾水方案

    商業餐飲服務濾水方案

    3M商業餐飲服務濾水系統有助保護您的生產設備,同時提供可口飲料、潔淨冰塊,並且令餐具光潔如新。3M致力以卓越的濾水產品協助您賺取最大利潤。

  • 工業濾水方案

    工業濾水方案

    3M全線過濾產品,適用於地下水、公用事業、發電、公共用水、製作用水、以及紙漿和造紙業。

  • 代工生產冰箱濾水方案

    代工生產冰箱濾水方案

    3M淨化業務領先全球,為冰箱代工製造商創製現成和定制的過濾產品。我們深明客戶需要,致力開發尖端的解決方案以滿足代工製造商的特定要求。


額外水質管理資源

關注我們
更改瀏覽區域
中國香港特別行政區 - English | 中文