Authorized Applicator

Hong Kong

Company Name Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Ace Pack Engineering Company Mr. Chris Chiu 9490 0275 2304 0005 acepack1993@yahoo.com Flat H, 6/F, Phase 4, Kwun Tong Ind Centre, 436 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Atlas International Enterprise Co. Ltd Mr. Dick Li 2797 9193
9081 0173
2343 2009 adick@atlasintle.com Flat 1, LG/F, Sunray Ind Centre, 610 Cha Kwo Ling Road, Yau Tong, Kowloon
Bluesky Design & Construction Ltd Ms Yuri Chan 2596 1125
9330 6785
3428 5616 yuri.chan@blue-sky.hk Rm 509B, 5/F, Kinglet Ind. Building, 21-23 Shing Wan Road, Tai Wai, Shatin, N.T.
Film Marble Ltd Mr. Ivan Yu 3709 2530
6145 6186
3954 5902 filmmarble@gmail.com Unit B203, 2/F, Po Yip Building, No. 23 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong Pioneer Design Co. Ltd Mr. Napoleon Lam 3708 8905
9272 0657
  pioneerdesignhk@gmail.com Rm 2620B, Well Fung Ind. Centre, 68 Ta Chuen Ping Street, Kwai Chung, N.T.
Kei Lok Limited Mr. Hong Li
Mr. Michael Chan
6112 7376
9622 8731
  hong@kei-lok.com
michael@kei-lok.com
Flat/Rm 11, 11/F, Yue Fun Ind Building, 35-45 Chai Wan Kok Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
KingSa (Asia) Ltd Mr. Simon Leung 3105 3886
9453 1013
3105 9782 simon@kingsa-asia.com Room 3, 2/F, Blk B, Hi-Tech Ind Centre, 491-501 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Sitami Film Decoration Engineering Co. Ltd Mr. Derek Chiu
Mr. Marco Lui
3656 2686
6016 3927
2889 7781 derek@cobelco.com.hk
marco@cobelco.com.hk
Shop No. 4-4A, G/F, Cheung Fat Building, 64-76 Larch Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon
Top Billion Ind Ltd Mr. Chan Kai Man
Mr. Ivan Wong
2329 8318
9360 7941
2329 8319 manckm@gmail.com
ivanwong@topbillion.com.hk
Room C, 12/F, Capital Trade Centre, 62 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Macau

Company Name Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Zenith Advertising Co. Ltd Mr. Thomas Chu (853) 6639 1272
(853) 2836 6163
(853) 2836 6162 thomas@zenithmacau.com Est. de Adolfo Loureiro No. 6B, C-D, r/c, Macau 澳門羅利老大馬路6號B地下C-D鋪
Follow Us
Change Location
Hong Kong - English