1. Giving and Volunteerism

Giving and Volunteerism

Painting hand yellow

3M improves lives around the world.

  • 3Mgives Volunteers

    Investing our resources. Investing ourselves.

    3Mgives improves lives and builds sustainable communities through social investments and thoughtful engagement of 3Mers worldwide. 3M was one of the first companies to establish a foundation in 1953, and since that time the company has contributed $1.45 billion in cash and in-kind gifts to community partners.

    3Mgives continues to support initiatives that have a real impact in communities and that provide solutions to some of the world's most pressing challenges. Our investments are more impactful as a result of partnerships with organizations with a proven track record for delivering results

  • child looking at green goop at home

    3M Science at Home

    3M’s Science at Home provides teachers and parents with simple science experiments for kids that can be conducted at home by students ages 6-12. Demonstrated by 3M scientists and celebrities such as Miss America, these science experiments use common household items and are designed to reinforce core scientific principles. STEM education is critical to the future of science, and we’re committed to support schools everywhere through e-learning.


OTHER 3M SITES:
3M eStore - HKTVmall
Follow Us
Change Location
Hong Kong - English

1. 捐贈與義工精神

捐贈與義工精神

Painting hand yellow

3M改善全球生活

  • 3Mgives Volunteers

    投放資源・貢獻自己

    3Mgives通過社會投資、以及全球3M人員熱心參與,改善人們生活,建設可持續發展的社群。3M是最早成立基金的企業之一,自1953年起,已向社區夥伴捐出合共14.5億美元現金和物資。

    3Mgives會繼續支持那些為社區帶來真正改變、並有助解決世界最迫切問題的倡議。我們與往績良好的組織結成合作夥伴,使投資發揮更深遠的影響。

  • child looking at green goop at home

    3M「科學@家」

    3M「科學@家」為老師和家長提供簡單的科學實驗,讓6至12歲學生可以在家進行實驗。這些由 3M科學家或知名人士 (如:美國小姐) 主持的實驗,只需利用常見的家居用品,就能加強孩子對核心科學原理的理解。STEM教育對科學的未來發展至為關鍵,因此我們致力透過網上學習,支援各地的學校教育。


關注我們
更改瀏覽區域
中國香港特別行政區 - English | 中文